Loading...
Our Staff2018-06-08T13:18:16-05:00

Matt Neumiller

Owner/CEO/Master Electrician
matt@neumillerelectric.com

Nate Phillips

Senior Project Manager / Lead Estimator / Master Electrician
nate@neumillerelectric.com

Rachel Neumiller

Co-Owner
rachel@neumillerelectric.com

Gregg Hartwig

Controller/CFO
gregg@neumillerelectric.com

Brandon Vande Brake

COO
brandon@neumillerelectric.com

Heather Ackerman

Office Manager
heather@neumillerelectric.com

Kim Callaway

Service Manager / Project Engineer
kim@neumillerelectric.com

Josh Vargason

NE Underground Project Manager
joshv@neumillerelectric.com

Barry Cox

Shop Manager

Tim Nafziger

Master Electrician / Fire Alarm & Controls Specialist / Project Manager

Chad Smith

Master Electrician / Generator Specialist / Project Manager

Devin Hunt

Journeyman Electrician/Project Manager/Multi-Family Specialist

Josh Schaedler

Journeyman Electrician / Project Manager / Industrial Specialist

Dan Slaymaker

Journeyman Electrician / Project Manager / Residential Specialist

Tony Clippert

Journeyman Electrician / Service Technician

Ryan Fuhr

Journeyman Electrician / Project Manager

John Meixner

Journeyman Electrician / Project Manager

Austin Birely

Fiber Optic Specialist